Join our mailing list

December

Friday, December 7, 6:30pm -  Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Saturday, December 8, 9:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Hideaway, Ridgefield CT

Saturday, December 15, 8:00pm - Brooks Hartline Fried Trio - Jazz

Where: Dolce, Danbury CT

Saturday, December 22, 7:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT

January

Saturday, January 5, 7:30pm Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Thursday, January 17, 6:30pm -  Band Together for Mission - Rock & Soul featuring Fuzz, Rob Fried and special guests - Celebration Party for the CT Challenge Riders
Where: Fairfield Theatre Warehouse, Fairfield CT

Friday, January 25, 6:30pm -  Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Saturday, January 26, 7:00pm Band Together for Sterling Community Center -  Motown & Soul featuring Stephanie Harrison, Soul Tempo, Vinnie Ingala, Pat Marafiote, Tim DeHuff, Mike Nappi, Lindsay Frank, Jerry Vigorito and Rob Fried

Where: Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport CT


February

Friday, February 8, 7:30pm Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Saturday, February 9, 7:30pm Band Together for Save The Children - "A Night At Studio 54" featuring Sheila Fabrizio, Anthony Gadaleta, Kevin Franklin, Pat Marafiote, Pete Hines, Jerry Vigorito and Rob Fried

Where: Suzuki Concert Hall, Westport CT


© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT