Join our mailing list

October

Saturday, October 6,  7:30pm Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Thursday, October 11,  6:30pm Band Together for Shepherds - Jazz Duo with Chris Coogan and Rob Fried
Where: Longshore Country Club, Westport CT
Friday, October 12, 6:30pm -  Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT
Saturday, October 13, 7:00pm -  Brooks Hartline Fried Trio - Jazz
Where: Dolce Restaurant & Wine Bar, Danbury CT
Friday, October 19, 7:00pm - Band Together for CLASP - Arena Rock with Gray Fowler, Bill Wilson, Jean Marie Rivera, Tracy James, Cyrus Madan, Matt Moadel, Andy Kadison, Jerry Vigorito and Rob Fried
Where: Fairfield Theatre Stage One, Fairfield CT

November

Saturday, November 3, 7:00pm - Band Together for Domus Kids -  Rock & Soul featuring Butch Taylor, Jean Marie Rivera, Tommy Weeks, Glen Masso, Tyger MacNeal, Jerry Vigorito and Rob Fried

Where: Tokeneke Club, Darien CT

Friday, November 23,  7:30pm Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT


December

Friday, December 7, 6:30pm -  Bone Dry Duo - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Saturday, December 8, 9:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Hideaway, Ridgefield CT

Saturday, December 22, 7:30pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT


© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT