Join our mailing list

July

Thursday, July 11, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Marly's Bistro, Wilton CT
Friday, July 12, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Saturday, July 13, 7:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Sunday, July 14, 12:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Sunday, July 21, 12:00pm - Anthony Gadaleta & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Sunday, July 21, 6:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Green, Redding CT
Monday, June 22, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  Special guest Rick Reyes.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, July 26, 7:00pm - Band Central for Mission -  BBQ and Party featuring Stephanie Harrison, Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried.
Where: Hunt Club, Westport CT 
Saturday, July 27, 11:30am - Band Central for Mission -  Post CT Challenge Ride Celebration featuring Stephanie Harrison, Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried.
Where: Hunt Club, Westport CT

Sunday, July 28, 12:00pm - Ron Ciccia & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT

August

Friday, August 2, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Witherbees Carriage House, Schroon Lake NY
Saturday, August 10, 3:00pm - Stoneband - Woodstock Rock

Where: Mark Twain Library, Redding CT

Sunday, August 11, 12:00pm - Fuzz & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Thursday, August 15, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Marly's Bistro, Wilton CT
Friday, August 16, 7:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Saturday, August 24, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Sunday, August 25, 12:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT

Monday, August 26, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, August 30, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT

September

Sunday, September 8, 12:00pm - Anthony Gadaleta & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Sunday, September 8, 4pm - Band Central Funk Allstars to raise money to rebuild Shakepeare Theatre

Where: Stratford Phoenix Season, Stratford CT

Thursday, September 12, 7pm - Band Central for Woofgang -  Motown show featuring Stephanie Harrison, Soul Tempo, Vincent Ingala, Tim DeHuff, Mike Marble, Pat Marafiote and Rob Fried.  Creating jobs and skills training for young people with disabilities.  https://www.woofgangco.org
Where: Warehouse at FTC, Fairfield CT
Saturday, September 21, 7:30pm - Ed Chervansky and Rob Fried Duo - Jazz

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Monday, September 23, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Tuesday, September 24, 6pm - Band Central Latin Allstars for INTEMPO -  Latin show featuring Rick Reyes, Jeanmarie Rivera, Tony Cintron, Rob Volo, Cyrus Madan and Rob Fried. https://intempo.org
Where: Norwalk Yacht Club, Norwalk CT
Sunday, September 29, 1:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT

© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT