Join our mailing list

April

Wednesday, April 3, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Thursday, April 4, 6:00pm -  Band Central for Children's Learning Centers - opening for Marc Cohn and The Coasters featuring Fuzz, Eric Kalb, Cyrus Madan and Rob Fried, http://www.clcfc.org/benefit/
Where: Stamford Palace Theater, Stamford CT
Saturday, April 6, 7:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Friday, April 12, 7:00pm - Band Central for City Lights 15th Year Celebration -  Motown Revue featuring Stephanie Harrison, Soul Tempo, Vincent Ingala, Pat Marafiote, Tim DeHuff, Mike Marble, Lindsay Frank, Trevor Small and Rob Fried, https://www.citylightsgallery.org  

Where: Cabaret Theatre, Bridgeport CT

Monday, April 22, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, April 26, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

May

Friday, May 10, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Thursday, May 9, 6:00pm - Band Central for Operation Hope -  Acoustic Rock & New Orleans Funk featuring Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried, http://www.operationhopect.org/events/
Where: Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield CT
Saturday, May 11, 5:30pm - Band Central for MacAngels Foundation -  Acoustic Rock & Woodstock Tribute featuring Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried.
Where: House Party, New Rochelle NY
Thursday, May 16, 6:00pm - Band Central for McGivney Community Center -  Beach Party featuring Jean Marie Rivera, Andy Abel, Barry Blumenfield, Glen Masso, Chris Pike and Rob Fried, http://smotti8.wixsite.com/mcgivneycenter/annual-action-and-dinner  

Where: Black Rock Yacht Club, Bridgeport CT

Friday, May 17, 6:00pm - Rob Fried & Ed Chervansky Duo - Jazz

Where: Grace Farms Community Dinner, New Canaan CT

Saturday, May 18, 7:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Monday, May 27, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

June

Friday, June 7, 7:00pm - Band Central for Connecticut Institute for Refugees and Immigrants -  Motown Revue featuring Stephanie Harrison, Anthony Gadaleta, Vincent Ingala, Pat Marafiote, Kevin Franklin, Mike Marble and Rob Fried.
Where: Carriage Barn, New Canaan CT 
Saturday, June 8, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT
Thursday, June 13, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Friday, June 14, 7:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Friday, June 21, 7:00pm - Band Central for Creative Connections -  Latin Dance Party featuring Rick Reyes, Jean Marie Rivera, Cyrus Madan, Eric Kalb, Rob Volo, Brian Wallace, Jean Sandoval and Rob Fried.
Where: Stepping Stones Performance Center, Norwalk CT 
Monday, June 24, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, June 28, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT