Join our mailing list

June

Friday, June 7, 7:00pm - Band Central for Connecticut Institute for Refugees and Immigrants -  Motown Revue featuring Stephanie Harrison, Anthony Gadaleta, Vincent Ingala, Cyrus Madan, Kevin Franklin, Mike Marble and Rob Fried, https://cirict.org
Where: Carriage Barn, New Canaan CT 
Saturday, June 8, 9:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Roadhouse, Redding CT
Thursday, June 13, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Friday, June 14, 7:30pm Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Friday, June 21, 7:00pm - Band Central for Creative Connections - Latin Dance Party featuring Rick Reyes, Jean Marie Rivera, Cyrus Madan, Eric Kalb, Rob Volo, Brian Wallace, Jean Sandoval and Rob Fried, https://creativeconnections.org
Where: Stepping Stones Performance Center, Norwalk CT 
Monday, June 24, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Tuesday, June 25, 5:30pm - Band Central for Center For Family Justice -  Live music, food truck and donor recognition event featuring Barry Blumenfield and Rob Fried.
Where: Center Family Justice Parking Lot, Bridgeport CT 

Friday, June 28, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Saturday, June 29, 3:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Rock & Roots, Redding CT

Sunday, June 30, 6:00pm -  Stoneband - Woodstock Rock
Where: Redding Green, Redding CT

July

Friday, July 12, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT
Saturday, July 13, 7:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Sunday, July 14, 12:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Sunday, July 21, 12:00pm - Anthony Gadaleta & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Sunday, July 21, 6:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Redding Green, Redding CT
Monday, June 22, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, July 26, 7:00pm - Band Central for Mission -  BBQ and Party featuring Stephanie Harrison, Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried.
Where: Hunt Club, Westport CT 
Saturday, July 27, 11:30am - Band Central for Mission -  Post CT Challenge Ride Celebration featuring Stephanie Harrison, Barry Blumenfield, Chris Pike and Rob Fried.
Where: Hunt Club, Westport CT

Sunday, July 28, 12:00pm - Ron Ciccia & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT

August

Friday, August 2, 7:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Witherbees Carriage House, Schroon Lake NY
Saturday, August 10, 3:00pm - Stoneband - Woodstock Rock

Where: Mark Twain Library, Redding CT

Sunday, August 11, 12:00pm - Fuzz & Rob Fried Duo - Rock & Soul
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT
Saturday, August 16, 7:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock

Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

Friday, August 24, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

Sunday, August 25, 12:00pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Harbor Point Farmer's Market, Stamford CT

Monday, August 26, 12:00-1:00pm - Band Central Radio on WPKN with Andy Kadison and Rob Fried for a fun hour of community-oriented talk, music and information.  

Where: WPKN, FM 89.5 or streaming at wpkn.org

Friday, August 30, 6:00pm -  Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock
Where: Reverie Brewing Company, Newtown CT

© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT