Join our mailing list

April

Wednesday, April 4, 7:00pm -  Reyes Moadel Fried Trio - Latin and Folk Jazz
Where: Blackstones, Southport CT
Friday, April 6, 9:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock Jamband
Where: Hideaway, Ridgefield CT
Saturday, April 7,  7:30pm - Bond Dry Duo (with Barry Blumenfield) - Acoustic Rock
Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT
Wednesday, April 11, 7:00pm -  Brooks Hartline Fried Trio - Traditional and Appalachian Jazz
Where: Blackstones, Southport CT
Wednesday, April 18, 7:00pm -  Band Together at Pitch Positive for Social Venture Partners - Acoustic Rock
Where: Factory Underground, Norwalk CT
Wednesday, April 25,  7:00pm -  Mittleman Bickford Fried Trio - Contemporary and Traditional Jazz
Where: Blackstones, Southport CT

Friday, April 27 7:30pm - Brooks Hartline Fried Trio - Traditional and Appalachian Jazz
Where: Dolce, Danbury CT
Saturday, April 28, 8:30m -  Stoneband - Rock & Roll w/ Soul
Where: Positano, Westport CT

May

Wednesday, May 2, 7:00pm - Rob Fried Trio - Contemporary and Traditional Jazz
Where:  Blackstones, Southport, CT
Wednesday, May 9, 7:00pm - Arpino Marafiote Fried Trio - Contemporary and Traditional Jazz
Where: Blackstones, Southport CT
Thursday, May 10, 6:30pm - Band Together for McGiveny Center - Rock & Soul
Where: Black Rock Yacht Club, Bridgeport CT
Saturday, May 12,  7:30pm - Bond Dry Duo (with Barry Blumenfield) - Acoustic Rock
Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT
Wednesday, May 16, 7:00pm -  Rob Fried Trio - Contemporary and Traditional Jazz
Where: Blackstones, Southport CT
Friday, May 18, 6:00pm -  Moadel Saadat Fried Trio - Contemporary and Traditional Jazz
Where: Grace Farms Community Dinner, New Canaan CT
Friday, May 19 5pm - Band Together for KEYS - Acoustic Rock
Where: House Party, Westport CT
Friday, May 25, 8:00pm -  Bone Dry Duo (with Barry Blumenfield) - Acoustic Rock
Where: Note Kitchen, Bethel CT

June

Friday, June 2, 7:00pm - Band Together for Adam's Camp - Arena Rock
Where: Fairfield Theatre Company Stage One, Fairfield CT
Friday June 8, 9:30pm - Bone Dry - Acoustic Rock Jamband
Where: Hideaway, Ridgefield CT
Saturday, June 16,  7:30pm - Bond Dry Duo (with Barry Blumenfield) - Acoustic Rock
Where: Sarah's Wine Bar, Ridgefield CT

© 2017 Rob Fried Music. All Rights Reserved.

HOME     |     ABOUT ROB     |     EVENTS     |     BAND TOGETHER     |     PROJECTS     |     MEDIA     |     STORE     |     CONTACT